Contact us

Want to know more about how to start, run or develop a business?

Please contact us at East Sweden Business Region by sending an e-mail to business@eastsweden.se


Enterprise and industry office near you

Find the enterprise and industry offices in the region here.

Enterprise and industry office


Central contacts, ESBR

Project Management

Peter Larsson

Region Östergötland

+46 (0) 103 65 26

peter.larsson@regionostergotland.se

Contacts, Our services

Develop your idea

Åke Rolf

Norrköping Science Park

+46 (0) 11 26 41 96

ake.rolf@nosp.se

Start a business

Erik Åqvist

Nyföretagarcentrum (Enterprise Agency)

+46 (0) 13 25 30 60

erik.aqvist@nyforetagarcentrum.se

Develop your business

Henrik Dahlström

Almi

+46 (0) 13 20 07 13

henrik.dahlstrom@almi.se

Financing

Mats Philipsson

Almi

+46 (0) 13 20 07 05

mats.philipsson@almi.se

Establishment questions

Per Widman

Establishment questions, Linköping

+46 (0) 13-33 66 08

per.widman@nulink.se

Establishment questions

Pontus Lindblom

Establishment questions, Norrköping

+46 (0) 11-15 12 74

pontus.lindblom@norrkoping.se

Contacts

Regional enquiries

Mattias Flodström

Region Östergötland

+46 (0) 103 65 22

mattias.flodstrom@regionostergotland.se

Convention Bureau

Nico Nauta

East Sweden Convention Bureau

+46 (0) 730 20 29 93

nico.nauta@escvb.se

Convention Bureau

Jenny Ökvist Irwin

East Sweden Convention Bureau

+46 (0) 730 20 14 87

jenny.irwin@escvb.se